FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add SexCamTime : Amateur Sex Cam Shows to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from β€œREGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Baylee Love's Profile

Credit Tier

Baylee Love

Customers rated Baylee Love 4.9 out of 5 based on 287 reviews

I was born to make you happy!;)
 
1 of 29
VladDracul03
Wrote on: July 25, 2020
Where to begin to describe this amazingly beautiful woman, Baylee? She has a heart of gold and is do down to earth. When you enter her room, guys brace yourselves, her awesome beauty will take your breath away and make your heart skip a few beats. She is hands down the definition of gorgeous, and should be every guy's dream girl. A few days ago, I had another mind blowingly awesome pvt woth her, in which she did much more than I expected.

iwantyounow1234
Wrote on: June 3, 2020
An absolutely stunning babe. Beautiful smile and sexy curves. Brightens your day.

Ewok8444
Wrote on: May 22, 2020
Baylee has such an absolutely awesome smile, an extremely gorgeous HOT body, a fabulous personality, and is so much fun to be with. Oh, her private and group shows are totally awesome too.

ILgreatguy
Wrote on: May 20, 2020
She is one of the greatest entertainers on this site. She is smart, kind, always in a positive mood. Her body is unbelievable and her beauty is unmatched. Those eyes and that smile can light up any room.

Trevz8610120
Wrote on: May 13, 2020
After a year I just thought of this? Maybe because I've been entranced by a Queen, Goddess, Empress! Enough Said. Five stars πŸ‘‰πŸ˜€πŸ‘ˆ

NoCalRascal
Wrote on: April 25, 2020
Beautiful Baylee initially drew me in and is why I keep coming back. I signed up for F4F while in her room, had my first group show there, and uttered my first RAWR while being captivated by her beauty, humor, wit, and intelligence. Baylee is the best! All other models PALE in comparison.

YourDevil8444
Wrote on: March 26, 2020
WOW, I had another absolutely awesome private with Baylee in which she did everything I wanted her to do, and even more. I can't wait for our next one together, WOW again. Ok. either you are hooked by her ever so gorgeous smile or her HOT inviting body (for me, it was her smile), but you stay for her fabulous, warm and friendly, personality and the banter in her room.

Robert-xxx-
Wrote on: March 21, 2020
Baylee is always in a great mood, has a lot of class and looks like a Princess.

SexyChat69de
Wrote on: March 15, 2020
So sexy and adorable.

TittySandwich
Wrote on: March 2, 2020
So cute, but not only that, she's so down to earth! Best of all, her choice of music! I love this woman! Easily 5 stars!

 
1 of 29

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Baylee Love. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel